List of All Disciplines for Northeast Olympic Games 2022

A total of 18 disciplines have been finalised — Archery, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Judo, Karate, Shooting, Swimming, Table Tennis, Taekwondo, Tennis, Wushu, Cycling, Golf, Weightlifting, and Wrestling.

Approximately 4,000 participants (athletes, technical staff, and volunteers) are expected to participate in the games.

Athletes from all eight northeastern states — Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, and Tripura — will be competing.